Team

Hans-Jörg von Olnhausen

Vorsitzender

ta-olnhausen@t-online.de

Telefon: 08383/7272

Lisa Lips

Kassier

lips.lisa92@gmail.com

Telefon: 0160/4063810

Stefanie Böck

Pressearbeit

steffi.boeck@web.de

Telefon 0163/4151200

Alvar Schmidt-Bandelow

Stellvertreter/Sport

alvarsb@gmx.de

Telefon: 0172/754 5435

Micaela Halder

Schriftführerin

micaela@architekt-halder.de

Telefon: 0170/8081367

Tina Wolff

Mitgliederverwaltung

pm.wolff@gmx.de

Telefon 0172/8651444

Ute Bongartz

Bewirtung

Telefon 0171/1766954

Stefanie Ludwig

Veranstaltungen

stefanie-kolb@gmx.net

Telefon 0177/8953975

​Felicia Baumann

Dressur / Ehrenpreise

felibaumann@web.de

Telefon 0163/6023075

Anne Weber

Voltigieren

anne.weber.84@gmx.de

Telefon 0160/94674083

Sabine Zengerle

Ausbildung

s.zengerle@gmx.de

Telefon 0176/96663813

Silvia Herberg

Ausbildung

silvia.herberg@web.de

Telefon 0177/2327095

Emilia Graschla

Jugend

emiliagreschla@gmail.com

0157/31314911

Alexander Prinz

Technik und Brauchtum

xandi37@hotmail.com

0175/5639161

Hermann Albrecht

Brauchtumsreiter

webmaster@luxerhof.de

Telefon 0170/7263196

Chiara Mazza

Jugend

chiara.mazza9@gmail.com

0175/8544482

Georg Mössle

Vereinsanlage

gmoessle@googlemail.com

Telefon 0151/61139163

Franz Hodrus

Vereinsanlage

RFV Isny-Rohrdorf e.V., Lochter 2, 88316 Isny im Allgäu, Tel.: 07562 55229 - Johannes Georg von Olnhausen, 1. Vorsitzender, Grünenbacher Str. 11, 88167 Gestratz